Give Thanks Concert Tour

screen-shot-2016-11-30-at-12-42-25-pmThis Thanksgiving I had to the chance to go to another rave called “Give Thanks Tour”. The rave was a two day event. Day one was on Wednesday  November 23 and day two was on Friday November 25th at the City National Civic in San Jose. I decided to go very last minute because a friend of mine had an extra ticket. Upon arrival to the event I decided wear my light up shoes from rave rebel rave gear. Once inside the venue I ran straight to the dance floor because one of the DJ’s was playing a epic beat that had everyone grooving. The rave was so much fun and as a dancer I took immediate inspiration from the music. Majority of the DJ’s at this event I never heard of. Thus, the Electronic beats influenced not only shuffling but all types of dance styles such as hip hip. Throughout the night I got a lot of compliments on my shoes because overtime I started dancing my shoes would light up the dance floor; creating an unbelievable crowd to form around me. Not only was I shuffling but I was using highly complex moves that caught the lens of everyones phones. At the end of the event one of the EDM DJ’s manager came up to me to tele that Im an amazing dancer. Every since that night I’ve been slowly making videos for my youtube channel.