Troyboi Concert

screen-shot-2016-10-14-at-10-13-12-pmIf you haven’t heard the infectious beats or felt the high-energy appeal of trap music yet, your defiantly missing out. This past Saturday I went to my first Trap music concert in San Francisco at the Warfield. the artist I went to see was Troyboi. He is a popular trap artist that was at EDC Las Vegas this past summer. His music is very upbeat and fun to dance too. The entire crowd was on there toes at one point. I was dancing so much that there was a circle around me. People were shouting “get it girl” and “She got moves”. 

The event lasted for about two hours or  so. Around the end of Troyboi’s set I danced my little heart out because he played my favorite jam “Afterhours” ft Dipo. I was waiting for this song the whole night and when he played I got lost in the music.  After the concert everyone was walking through the venue. Out of nowhere someone started yelling Troyboi’s name. Next thing you know he was right behind. I brought out my phone to take a video and he was giving a shoutout to me on my snapchat. All in all, I had a blast and I can’t wait for the next one.

